An haunting and evocative waltz for piano trio. This piece can be purchased as a set with the other two pieces in the Ghost Town Waltzes series, 'The Old Canal' and 'The Blanket Stiff'.

  • Details

    A single PDF file that includes the full score and all individual parts.

  • Instrumentation

    Violin / Cello / Piano

  • Level



Subscribe Form

©2020 by Jonathan Geer. Proudly created with